Friday, June 10 2022

Dar (Madhya Pradesh): The BJP held its district working committee meeting on Monday here at the BJP district office located in Dhar under the chairmanship of District Chairman Rajiv Yadav. The meeting began with the main guests lighting lamps at the desk.

During this, Rajiv Yadav said that a Mandal working committee meeting will be held on June 7 at the Mandal level, while a meeting will be held at the polling station level on June 10 in view of the upcoming three-way elections. Panchayat levels.

Discussions would take place in several programs that would be held to mark eight successful years of the Modi government. Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Remembrance Day on June 23 and Yoga Day on June 30 would be observed at the booth level following the model code of conduct. Members were invited to listen to the Prime Minister’s address to the nation “Mann ki Baat” on June 26.

Meanwhile, Cabinet Minister Rajvardhan Singh Dattigaon, Member of Parliament Chhatar Singh Darbar, Former Minister Ranjana Baghel and Minister of State Jaideep Patel also addressed the working meeting.

At this event, top leaders like State Minister Rajesh Aggarwal, former District Chairman Prabhu Rathod, Anant Agarwal, Khemraj Patidar, Dilip Patondia, BJP leader Mahendra Singh Chachu and many other party workers were also present.

The event was successfully led by District Vice President Ashish Goswami while District General Secretary Prakash Dhakad offered a vote of thanks at the end of the event.


Jervois Global Increases Working Capital Facility to $150M; Stocks fall 4%


Gatekeeper Announces $8 Million in TD Bank Working Capital Facilities to Drive Growth

Check Also